Account deletion includes permanent deletion of all organizations owned by that account and all SIMs associated with those organizations. Therefore, to avoid any accidents, account deletion has to be taken care of by the Hologram team.
To get your account deleted, all organizations you own must not have a negative balance. If an organization does have a negative balance, add balance to the account.
Furthermore, all devices must be permanently deactivated by following the instructions on this guide.
Once all of your organizations have at least $0 balance and no active SIMs, email firstname.lastname@example.org from the email associated with the account you want deleted following the template below:
Subject: Account Deletion
Please permanently delete my account and all SIMs associated with organizations I own. I acknowledge that the SIMs will no longer be useable and will be permanently deleted.
If one of your organizations has positive balance, the amount will be refunded to your card on file and will appear on your statement in 5-10 business days.